Single Parent Services Waikato Single Parent Services Waikato

Our Workers

Management & Administration Staff

Kath Miller
Kaiwhakahaere
kathleenm@spsw.org.nz

Sheryl Ririnui
Financial Administrator
finance@spsw.org.nz

Rebecca Ririnui
Client Services Coordinator
office@spsw.org.nz

Counselling Staff

Dianne Carter
Counsellor
diannec@spsw.org.nz

Ruth Harlow
Counsellor
ruthh@spsw.org.nz

Toia Chase
Counsellor
toiac@spsw.org.nz

Tara Kahui
Counsellor
tarak@spsw.org.nz

Leanne Bellamy
Counsellor
leanne@spsw.org.nz

Social Work Staff

Angela Seiuli
Social Worker
anges@spsw.org.nz

Selina Koloi
Social Worker
selinak@spsw.org.nz

Counselling Practicum Students

Jo Nepia

Hinemoa Reihana

Lian Smith

Trustees – Link House and Birthright Waikato

Marie Hutchinson
Chairperson

Lorraine Muir
Secretary

Navdeep Kaur
Treasurer

Tracy Tucker

 

Element

Become a Member


Continue