Single Parent Services Waikato Single Parent Services Waikato

Our Workers

SPS staff photo

Management & Administration Staff

Kathleen Miller

Chief Executive.
kathleenm@spsw.org.nz

Sheryl Ririnui
Financial Administrator
finance@spsw.org.nz

Jo Wrigley
Client Services Coordinator
office@spsw.org.nz

Counselling Staff

Nancy Shirley
Counsellor
nancys@spsw.org.nz

Dianne Carter
Counsellor
diannec@spsw.org.nz

Toia Chase
Senior Counsellor
toiac@spsw.org.nz

Tara Kahui
Child and Youth Counsellor
tarak@spsw.org.nz

Social Work Staff

Angela Seiuli
Social worker
anges@spsw.org.nz

Selina Koloi
Social worker
selinak@spsw.org.nz

Counselling Practicum Students

Laura Bax

Leanne Bellamy

Tarsha Lawrence

Jo Nepia

Sarah Ozanne

Lucy Sheehan

Social Work Practicum Students

 

Sophia Mendoza

Miria Te Moni

Trustees – Link House and Birthright Waikato

Graham Harbutt
Chair of Link House

Marie Hutchinson
Chair of Birthright (Waikato) Te Whanautanga Tika

Marie Hutchinson
Secretary of Birthright and Link House Trusts

Derek Fretwell
Treasurer

Warwick Hutchinson

Lorraine Muir

Tracy Tucker

Christina Howe

Element

Become a Member


Continue